Who do I contact in order to purchase woven labels?

Woven Labels

-branded main labels, care/content labels, woven COO labels
-may be required, depending on order type

Vendors may be required to purchase URBN branded woven labels, depending on the order type. This direction would be communicated to the vendor by the URBN buying or production team.  Additionally, vendors may elect to purchase their own woven care/content labels from one of the below suppliers.

Checkpoint Systems Inc / ALS
To place orders on Checknet Catalog go to: https://checknet.checkpt.com/
For assistance with ordering or questions please contact:
Checknet Helpdesk via Email:  UrbanHelpDesk@checkpt.com
via Telephone:  1-800-257-5540

Primary Checkpoint Contact Info by Country
Checkpoint Systems Inc U.S.A. Contact Info
101 Wolf Drive, Thorofare, NJ 08086  T:  1-800-257-5540
Email: UrbanHelpDesk@checkpt.com

Checknet Systems Limited HK Contact Info
14F, 9 Po Lun Street, Lai Chi Kok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Please cc both of the below on emails:
Sammi You:
Tel: +(86) 0769-87797688 ext. 6195
Email: sammi.you@checkpt.com  
Vicky Liu
Tel: +(86) 0769-87797688 ext. 6205
Email:  vicky.liu@checkpt.com

LabelTex Mills Incorporated
6100 Wilmington Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90001-1826
T: 323-582-0228
T: 800-523-TRIM
F: 323-582-3222
Contact: Rebecca Cocco
Email: Rebecca@labeltexusa.com

A-TEX 

USA –
Monica Benton, Managing Director
410 Park Avenue, 15’th floor
New York, NY 10022
USA
T:    +1 917 283 8122
F :   +1 212 231-8121
Email:  monica.benton@a-tex.com
www.a-tex.com

Hong Kong –
26th Floor, Ryoden Industrial Centre
26-38 Ta Chuen Ping Street
Kwai Chung, N.T.
Hong Kong
T: +852 3125 1372
F: +852 2865 5428
Contact: Kristy Chan, Kathy Tam or Emma Nip
Email: kristy.chan@a-tex.com ; kathy.tam@a-tex.com ; emma.nip@a-tex.com

REVGROUP
Stephan Nahum
stephan@revgrp.com
1 (323) 404-6643

Labels Inter-Global, Inc.
**can only provide Size or COO labels for hardgoods and accessories.
Eric Pit
109 W 38th Street, Suite 701
New York, NY 10018
T: 212-398-0006 Ext. 114
F: 212-768-8488
ericpit@labelsig.com
www.labelsig.com

Translate »