Who are URBN’s ticket and label providers?

Pre-ticketing

-tickets/labels used to pre-ticket items
-REQUIRED for all vendors

All vendors are required to pre-ticket their products before shipping to URBN’s distribution centers. Tickets & labels must be ordered from either FineLine or CheckNet. Please be sure to register with one of these ticket providers before your PO is issued!

FineLine

http://www.finelinetech.com
Email: support@finelinetech.com
Customer Service: USA: 1-800-500-8687
Canada: 1-800-465-1890
China (HKG): 852-2156-9788

CheckNet

http://checknet.checkpt.com
General Customer Service Helpline: 866-910-9106
General Customer Service Email: Jennifer.Kuntz@checkpt.com
USA and UK
Checkpoint Printing Houston
Main: 1-800-775-1802 ext. 308
Jennifer.Kuntz@checkpt.com
Hong Kong
Ricky Yim – Customer Service Officer
Checkpoint Systems HK Ltd.
Direct: 852-2995-8362
Fax: 852-2527-8408
Ricky.yim@checkpt.com

 

Woven Labels

-branded main labels, care/content labels, woven COO labels
-may be required, depending on order type

Vendors may be required to purchase URBN branded woven labels, depending on the order type. This direction would be communicated to the vendor by the URBN buying or production team.  Additionally, vendors may elect to purchase their own woven care/content labels from one of the below suppliers.

Checkpoint Systems Inc / ALS
To place orders on Checknet Catalog go to: https://checknet.checkpt.com/
For assistance with ordering or questions please contact:
Checknet Helpdesk via Email:  Jennifer.Kuntz@checkpt.com
via Telephone:  1-800-775-1802

Primary Checkpoint Contact Info by Country
Checkpoint Systems Inc U.S.A. Contact Info
8170 Washington Village Dr. Dayton OH 45458 T:  1-800-775-1802  Contact: Jennifer Kuntz
Email: jennifer.kuntz@checkpt.com

Checknet Systems Inc HK Contact Info
4/F., Block A, Shatin Industrial Centre, 5-7 Yuen Shun Circuit, Siu Lek Yuen, Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong
Please cc both of the below on emails:
Emily Wu:
Tel: +852 2942 3950
Email: emily.wu@checkpt.com
Sam Qiu
Tel: +86 0769-87797688
Email:  sam.qiu@checkpt.com

LabelTex Mills Incorporated
6100 Wilmington Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90001-1826
T: 323-582-0228
T: 800-523-TRIM
F: 323-582-3222
Contact: Rebecca Cocco
Email: Rebecca@labeltexusa.com

A-TEX 

USA –
Monica Benton, Managing Director
410 Park Avenue, 15’th floor
New York, NY 10022
USA
T:    +1 917 283 8122
F :   +1 212 231-8121
Email:  monica.benton@a-tex.com
www.a-tex.com

Hong Kong –
26th Floor, Ryoden Industrial Centre
26-38 Ta Chuen Ping Street
Kwai Chung, N.T.
Hong Kong
T: +852 3125 1372
F: +852 2865 5428
Contact: Kristy Chan, Kathy Tam or Emma Nip
Email: kristy.chan@a-tex.com ; kathy.tam@a-tex.com ; emma.nip@a-tex.com

Labels Inter-Global, Inc.
Eric Pit
109 W 38th Street, Suite 701
New York, NY 10018
T: 212-398-0006 Ext. 114
F: 212-768-8488
ericpit@labelsig.com
www.labelsig.com

Translate »