Contact Us

Topic Level Contact Phone Email Address
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: A, C, D, G, I, J Taneisha Cunningham Please Email Tcunningham@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: B, E, K, P, U, W, Z Samira Rastegar Please Email Srastegar@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: F,H,M,Q,V,Y          Katarina Ebbert Please Email Kebbert@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: L,N,O,R,S,T, X      Stephanie Montooth Please Email Smontooth@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- Letter of Credit Primary Foreign Accounts Payable  Please Email  LOC@URBN.COM
Banking Updates Primary  Accounts Payable Department  Please Email ACHinfo@urbanout.com
Banking Updates Secondary  Accounts Payable Department  Please Email Nsmith@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- Wire Payment Primary Accounts Payable Department 215-454-7162 Nheckstall@urbn.com
Carton Packing & Marking Primary Assistant Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 717-442-1216 Gswisher@urbn.com
Carton Packing & Marking Secondary Sr. Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-3723 Bbarba@urbn.com
Checknet Systems Primary Global Customer Specialist 856- 384-2403 Frances.rohloff-murdock@checkpt.com
Checknet Systems Secondary Customer Service Helpline  1-800-775-1802  UrbanHelpDesk@checkpt.com
Checknet Credit Department Primary Customer Service Email Please email ALSCredit@checkpt.com
Checknet Credit Department Secondary Customer Service Email Please email Nicole.Golden@checkpt.com
Consumer Product Safety Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4778 Lreese@urbn.com
Consumer Product Safety Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 Taustin@urbn.com
Customs Requirements Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4778 Kryan@urbn.com
Customs Requirements Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 Belliott@urbn.com
Delivery Concerns- Gap- Retail Primary Receiving Dock Coordinator 717-442-1218 Lcisney@urbn.com
Delivery Concerns- Gap- Retail Secondary Receiving Dock Supervisor 717 442 1204 Vbauer@urbn.com
Delivery Concerns- Reno- Retail Primary Receiving Dock Supervisor  775 971 1304 Dhoward@urbn.com
Delivery Concerns- Reno- Retail Secondary Receiving Dock Clerk   Dpeterson@urbn.com
Delivery Concerns – Gap – Direct Primary Receiving Team 717 – 442 – 1279 GapFCReceivingGroup@urbanout.com
Delivery Concerns – Reno – Direct Primary Receiving Dock Supervisor   Myeoman@urbn.com
Delivery Concerns – Reno- Direct Secondary Receive Clerk (Appts) 775-971-1357 RNODirectReceiving@urbanout.com
Domestic Transportation Primary   717-442-8499 (fax)  InboundRR@urbanout.com
Export Regulations Primary Export Supervisor Please Email URBNExportCompliance@urbanout.com
FineLine (FastTrak) Primary Customer Service Helpline 1-800-500-8687 Support@finelinetech.com
FineLine (FastTrak) Secondary Customer Service Helpline  _ USA 1-800-465-1890 Dstreet@finelinetech.com
Import Regulations Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4619 Kryan@urbn.com
Import Regulations Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 Belliott@urbn.com
Import Transportation – Air Primary Inbound Coordinator 215-454-4803 Afasanella@urbn.com
Import Transportation – Ocean Primary Senior Inbound Coordinator 215-454-4817 Lmitchell@urbn.com
Merit Press- Security Cards Primary Merit Press 856-467-8187  
Missing Tickets & Labels Primary Data Entry Manager 717-442-1206 Tdevonshire@urbn.com
Missing Tickets & Labels Secondary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com
NAFTA Questions Primary Export Supervisor Please Email URBNExportCompliance@urbanout.com
Pre-Ticketing Procedures & Placement Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 215-454-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com
Pre-Ticketing Procedures & Placement Secondary Sr. Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 717-442-3723 Bbarba@urbn.com
Production Information Requirements Primary Buyer See Purchase Order  
Purchase Order Issues/Updates Primary Buyer See Purchase Order  
Quality Assurance Policy Primary QC and Compliance Supervisor 215-454-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com
Quality Assurance Policy Secondary Quality Control Coordinator 215-454-3722 Abazinet@urbn.com
Routing & Bill of Lading Primary Inboundrr@urbn.com
Routing & Bill of Lading Secondary Transportation Specialist 215-454-4892 Jquinet@urbn.com
Sample and T.O.P. Requirements Primary Buyer See Purchase Order  
Tradestone Questions Primary Assistant Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-1216 Gswisher@urbn.com
Tradestone Questions Secondary Assistant Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5674 Aholmes@urbn.com
Urbnvendor.com Questions or Concerns Primary Sr. Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-3723 Bbarba@urbn.com
Urbnvendor.com Questions or Concerns Secondary Assistance Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5674 Aholmes@urbn.com
Vendor Relations Questions Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com
 Vendor Compliance Questions Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com
Shortage Disputes Primary Sr. Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-3723 Bbarba@urbn.com
Shortage Disputes Secondary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com
Chargebacks Primary Sr. Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-3723 Bbarba@urbn.com
Chargebacks Secondary Quality Control Coordinator 215-454-3722 Abazinet@urbn.com
Terms of Purchase Agreements Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com

 

Translate »