Contact Us

Topic Level Contact Phone Email Address
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: #, A, C, D, G, I, J Pryscilla Dechaviony Please Email Merchgroup1@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: B, E, K, P, U, W, Z Samira Rastegar Please Email Merchgroup2@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: F,H,M,Q,V,Y          Tatiana Cardona Please Email Merchgroup3@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: L,N,O,R,S,T, X      Zuly Ortiz Please Email Merchgroup4@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- Letter of Credit Primary Foreign Accounts Payable  Please Email  LOC@URBN.COM
Banking Updates Primary  Accounts Payable Department  Please Email ACHinfo@urbanout.com
Banking Updates Secondary  Accounts Payable Department  Please Email Jpasquarello@urbn.com
Accounts Payable USA- Wire Payment Primary Accounts Payable Department 215-454-7162 Nheckstall@urbn.com
Carton Packing & Marking Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 717-442-1216 Gswisher@urbn.com
Carton Packing & Marking Secondary Assistant Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5679 Agomez1@urbn.com
Checknet Systems Primary Customer Service 800-257-5540 Ext: 2439 UrbanHelpDesk@checkpt.com
Checknet Systems Secondary Global Customer Specialist  856-371-2936  Frances.Rohloff-Murdock@checkpt.com
Checknet Credit Department Primary AR Department 856-384-2482 Ardept@checkpt.com
Checknet Credit Department Secondary Credit Manager 856-384-2367 Stacey.Clemento@checkpt.com
Consumer Product Safety Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4778 Lreese@urbn.com
Consumer Product Safety Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4818 Taustin@urbn.com
Customs Requirements Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4778 Kryan@urbn.com
Customs Requirements Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 Belliott@urbn.com
Delivery Appointments- Bristol- Subscription Primary  Operations Manager 267-452-1036 Jkerr@urbn.com
Delivery Appointments- Gap- Retail Primary Receiving Team Please Email GapDCReceiving@urbanout.com
Delivery Appointments- Gap- Retail Secondary Distribution Supervisor Please Email Smarshall@urbn.com
Delivery Appointments– IFC Primary IFC Receiving 724-822-9121 IFCreceiving@urbanout.com
Delivery Appointments- Reno- Retail Primary Receiving Team  Please Email Renoretailappt@urbanout.com
Delivery Appointments– Gap – Direct Primary Receiving Team 717-442-1000 ext. 2120 GapFCReceivingGroup@urbanout.com
Delivery Appointments– Reno- Direct Primary Receiving Team 775-971-1362 RNODirectReceiving@urbanout.com
Domestic Transportation Primary   Please Email  InboundRR@urbanout.com
Export Regulations Primary Export Supervisor Please Email URBNExportCompliance@urbanout.com
FineLine (FastTrak) Primary Customer Service Helpline 1-800-500-8687 Support@finelinetech.com
FineLine (FastTrak) Secondary Customer Service Helpline  _ USA 1-800-500-8687  Jmcdade@finelinetech.com
Import Regulations Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4619 Kryan@urbn.com
Import Regulations Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 Belliott@urbn.com
Import Transportation – Air Primary Senior Inbound Coordinator 215-454-4817 Lmitchell@urbn.com
Import Transportation – Air Secondary Transportation Analyst  215- 454-7853 Eschwartz@urbn.com
Import Transportation – Ocean Primary Inbound Coordinator 215-454-4817 Lmitchell@urbn.com
Merit Press- Security Cards Primary Merit Press 856-467-8187  
Missing Tickets & Labels Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5674 Aholmes@urbn.com
NAFTA Questions Primary Export Supervisor Please Email URBNExportCompliance@urbanout.com
Pre-Ticketing Procedures & Placement Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5674 Aholmes@urbn.com
Pre-Ticketing Procedures & Placement Secondary Assistant Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5679 Agomez1@urbn.com
Production Information Requirements Primary Buyer See Purchase Order  
Purchase Order Issues/Updates Primary Buyer See Purchase Order  
Quality Assurance Policy Primary Sr. Quality Control Coordinator 215-454-3722 Abazinet@urbn.com
Routing & Bill of Lading Primary  Please Email Inboundrr@urbanout.com
Sample and T.O.P. Requirements Primary Buyer See Purchase Order  
Tradestone Questions Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 717-442-1216 Gswisher@urbn.com
Tradestone Questions Secondary Assistant Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5679  Agomez1@urbn.com
Urbnvendor.com Questions or Concerns Primary Assistant Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5679 Agomez1@urbn.com
Urbnvendor.com Questions or Concerns Secondary Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-5674 Aholmes@urbn.com
Shortage Disputes Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager Contact Buyer
Shortage Disputes Secondary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 Jhallet@urbn.com
Chargebacks Primary Sr. Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-3723 Bjones@urbn.com
Terms of Purchase Agreements Primary Sr. Vendor Relations & Compliance Coordinator 215-454-3723 Bjones@urbn.com

 

 

 

 

 

Translate »