Contact Us

Topic Level Contact Phone Email Address Name
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: #, A,C,D,E,G,I,J,K,M,U,W Accounts Payable Department Please Email invoices@urbnout.com
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: B,F,H,P,Q,V,Y Accounts Payable Department Please Email druiz@urbn.com Doris Ruiz
Accounts Payable USA- If your Company Name begins with: L,N,O,R,S,T,X,Z Accounts Payable Department Please Email aciletti@urbn.com Amanda Ciletti
Accounts Payable USA- Letter of Credit Primary Foreign Accounts Payable 215-454-4214 fkhair@urbn.com Farid Khair
Accounts Payable USA- Wire Payment Primary Accounts Payable Department 215-454-7162 NHeckstall@urbn.com Nigel Heckstall
Carton Packing & Marking Primary Vendor Compliance Assistant 717-442-1216 gswisher@urbn.com Gail Swisher
Carton Packing & Marking Secondary Vendor Relations Assistant Coordinator 215-454-5674 tkelly@urbn.com Ted Kelly
Checknet Systems Primary Customer Service Helpline 1-800-775-1802  checknet@checkpt.com Checknet
Checknet Systems Secondary Customer Service Helpline   tammy.matney@checkpt.com Tammy Matney
Checknet Credit Department Primary Customer Service Email Please email ALSCredit@checkpt.com  
Checknet Credit Department Secondary Customer Service Email Please email Nicole.Golden@checkpt.com Nicole Golden
Consumer Product Safety- Domestic Primary Manager of Regulatory and Social Compliance 215-454-3724 lreese@urbn.com Lynsie Reese
Consumer Product Safety- Import Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4778 kryan@urbn.com Kate Ryan
Consumer Product Safety- Import Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 belliott@urbn.com Brent Elliott
Customs Requirements Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4778 kryan@urbn.com Kate Ryan
Customs Requirements Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 belliott@urbn.com Brent Elliott
Delivery Concerns- Gap- Retail Primary Receiving Dock Coordinator 717-442-1218 lcisney@urbn.com Lea Cisney
Delivery Concerns- Gap- Retail Secondary Receiving Dock Supervisor 717-442-1211 pleiendecker@urbn.com Pete Leiendecker
Delivery Concerns- Reno- Retail Primary Receiving Dock Supervisor   lbwolanin@urbn.com LB Wolanin
Delivery Concerns- Reno- Retail Secondary Receiving Dock Clerk   dpeterson@urbn.com D’Lee Peterson
Delivery Concerns – Gap – Direct Primary Receiving Team 717 – 442 – 1279 GapFCReceivingGroup@urbanout.com  
Delivery Concerns – Reno – Direct Primary Receiving Dock Supervisor   myeoman@urbn.com Michael Yeoman
Delivery Concerns – Reno- Direct Secondary Receive Clerk (Appts) 775-971-1357 RNODirectReceiving@urbanout.com Howard Michaels
Domestic Transportation Primary   717-442-8499 (fax) trafficdept@urbanout.com  
Export Regulations Primary Export Supervisor Please Email cseeds@urbn.com Christie Seeds
FineLine (FastTrak) Primary Customer Service Helpline 1-800-500-8687 support@finelinetech.com  
FineLine (FastTrak) Secondary Customer Service Helpline  _ USA 1-800-465-1890 mcape@finelinetech.com  
Import Regulations Primary Sr. Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4619 kryan@urbn.com Kate Ryan
Import Regulations Secondary Associate Manager of Customs Compliance 215-454-4182 belliott@urbn.com Brent Elliott
Import Transportation – Air Primary Inbound Coordinator 215-454-4803 AFasanella@urbn.com Andy Fasanella
Import Transportation – Ocean Primary Senior Inbound Coordinator 215-454-4817 LMitchell@urbn.com Lasheka Mitchell
Merit Press- Security Cards Primary Merit Press 856-467-8187   Maryanne
Missing Tickets & Labels Primary Data Entry Manager 717-442-1206 tdevonshire@urbn.com Tina Devonshire
Missing Tickets & Labels Secondary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 jhallet@urbn.com Jay Hallett
NAFTA Questions Primary Export Supervisor Please Email cseeds@urbn.com Christie Seeds
Pre-Ticketing Procedures & Placement Primary Vendor Relations Assistant Coordinator 215-454-5674 tkelly@urbn.com Ted Kelly
Pre-Ticketing Procedures & Placement Secondary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 jhallet@urbn.com Jay Hallett
Production Information Requirements Primary Buyer See Purchase Order    
Purchase Order Issues/Updates Primary Buyer See Purchase Order    
Quality Assurance Policy Primary QC and Compliance Supervisor 215-454-5657 chuffine@urbn.com Chyrrl Huffine
Routing & Bill of Lading Primary inboundrr@urbn.com
Routing & Bill of Lading Secondary Transportation Specialist 215-454-4892 jquinet@urbn.com Jon Quinet
Sample and T.O.P. Requirements Primary Buyer See Purchase Order    
Tradestone Questions Primary Vendor Relations Assistant Coordinator 215-454-5674 tkelly@urbn.com Ted Kelly
Tradestone Questions Secondary Vendor Compliance Assistant 717-442-1216 gswisher@urbn.com Gail Swisher
Tradestone Questions Tertiary     Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager       215-454-1219 jhallet@urbn.com Jay Hallett
Urbanvendor.com Questions or Concerns Primary Vendor Relations Assistant Coordinator 215-454-5674 tkelly@urbn.com Ted Kelly
Vendor Relations Questions Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 jhallet@urbn.com Jay Hallett
 Vendor Compliance Questions Primary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 jhallet@urbn.com Jay Hallett
Shortage Disputes Primary Vendor Relations Assistant Coordinator 215-454-3722 alarry@urbn.com Alaya Larry
Shortage Disputes Secondary Vendor Relations & Compliance Manager 717-442-1219 jhallet@urbn.com Jay Hallett
Chargebacks Primary Vendor Relations Assistant Coordinator 215-454-3722 alarry@urbn.com Alaya Larry
Terms of Purchase Agreements Primary Vendor Relations Assistant Coordinator 215-454-3722 alarry@urbn.com Alaya Larry

 

Translate »