Contact Us

Topic Level Contact Phone Email Address/Reference
Women’s buyer Primary Lindsay Fiegleman Please Email lfiegleman@urbanoutfitters.com
Women’s buyer Secondary Shelia Huang Please Email shuang@urbanoutfitters.com
Men’s buyer Primary Adrian Zhou Please Email azhou@urbn.com
Men’s buyer Secondary Luoda Jin Please Email ljin@urbn.com
Testing/Product marking/ T.O.P. Primary Emma Guo 13916288021  eguo@urbn.com
Routing Primary Kiya Zhu  Please Email Kzhu@urbn.com
Customs and vendor relation Primary  Phoebe Shi  Please Email pshi@urbn.com
Delivery Appointments– U-turn Primary  ACS  Please Email williamsyang@cargofe.com.cn
Delivery Appointments- Domestic Primary  ITO  Please Email urbn-ec@ilc-cn.com
Shipping Request- Import Primary  ACS  Please Email TMALL Origin Air Freight Contact Details